Home Submit a Ticket My Tickets Login
Welcome
Login

Reputation - edit/remove group or location


To edit an existing group or location, click on your name in the upper right corner of the screen. Then, select Locations & Groups in the dropdown menu. 



Editing your group or Location

Find the group or location you'd like to edit, then click on the ellipses to see the options available.



Then, you can perform any of the following actions: 

  • Rename a group or location. 
  • Set a group as default - the default group or location will always be the first one you access right after logging in. If you do not have a location set as default, you will see all messages for the entire company whenever you log in. Note: The default location can also be unset, which then makes the default location the entire company.
  • Move a group or location - as we allow nested groups to create a logical hierarchy in your company, you can move a group (along with its sub-groups and locations) to another one within your company structure. However, your branding page can not be moved
  • Delete a group or location you no longer need

You can disconnect a social media account from your location by going to the Locations & Groups page. Then click the X on the right of the account you want to remove and click OK on the confirmation modal.

 



If you have any questions or suggestions, please reach out to us via the chatbox on the bottom-right of your screen. We appreciate your time, and we’ll be in touch as soon as we can!





Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.