Home Submit a Ticket My Tickets Login
Welcome
Login

Reputation - remove an existing user

Edit or change an existing user


The process of removing a user is similar to adding a new user. For a user to be completely disabled from using Reputation, you'll need to contact Yumpingo support by clicking on the pink chat box on the the bottom right of this page.


If you'd like to change the current locations or add more (for example, a GM moves to another location) for an existing user you can do this within the Reputation user management page. 


Access Reputation by going to the Yumpingo Dashboard and then clicking the Reputation tab on the left to launch Reputation management.

Go to Settings (in the top right) > select Users & Rights.



To find a user, scroll to the section that aligns with their type of permissions (ie managers) or use the search bar to search for their name or email.



Remove the locations you no longer want the user to see. You can add as many or as few locations as you'd like for each user. If you take away all the locations, the user will still be able to access the Yumpingo dashboard and Reputation but will not see any information.


To learn more about the types of users and their permissions, click here.


If you have  questions, concerns, or suggestions please reach out by clicking the support chat box on the lower right side of your screen.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.