Home Submit a Ticket My Tickets Login
Welcome
Login

Reputation - assign locations to users

After Yumpingo has set up users on the Yumpingo dashboard and given them access to Reputation, you can still go back to the Users & Rights page to change location assignments for the members of your team.


In Reputation, go to the Users & Rights page where all users in your company are listed, click on the user account you want to reassign and edit the location assignment of that user by clicking on the user.



Remember that you would need to have the right permissions to edit a user's access to locations. This means you have either an Owner, Admin, Social Media Manager. Managers and Location Managers can modify users within their role. For more information, read the Reputation User Roles and Permissions. 



If you have questions, comments, or suggestions please reach out by clicking the support chat box on the lower right side of your screen.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.