Changed your mind about a reply or a tag, after completing a review?
Not to worry, we've got your back!
- In your Inbox, click the Completed button on the left side menu.
- You will now see all your Completed reviews, for the last 2 months.
- Choose the one you want to edit and do your magic!
Pro tip: You can send the review back to your Inbox if you click the ☑️ button on the top right corner.
If you have any questions or suggestions, please reach out to us via the chatbox on the bottom-right of your screen. We appreciate your time, and we’ll be in touch as soon as we can!